Church Staff

  • Rev. Steven VoigtSenior Administrative Pastor
  • Sherry VoigtDirector of Educational Ministries
  • Marcia RosynekCovenant Early Childhood Center Director
  • Alyssa Gottsacker – Administrative Assistant
  • Karen WinefeldOutreach
  • Alicia Rhyner – Organist

Mission & Ministry Council
The Mission & Ministry Council is the governing body of the congregation, the legal representative of the congregation and is responsible to administer all the congregations affairs except matters for action only by the Voter’s Assembly.

  • Tim Wallinger President
  • Adrian Krueger – Vice President
  • Linda BathSecretary
  • Mary ErnstTreasurer
  • Bud Bolling
  • Jodi Winn
  • Phil Murphy
  • Eloise Humphrey
  • Georgia Cucinello

Covenant Foundation
The Covenant Foundation was established to receive gifts, bequests, and memorials to Covenant. The goal of the Foundation is to manage these funds to the glory of God and for the good of His kingdom.

  • Scott IhlenfeldPresident
  • Roger LaeschVice President
  • Steve DasherTreasurer
  • Augie HottingerSecretary
  • Bud Bolling
  • Don Gutknecht
  • Dorothy Schultz